Inferno Fist
Inferno Fist
/ 1R
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature you control
Enchanted creature gets +2/+0.
, Sacrifice this Aura: This Aura deals 2 damage to any target.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Inferno Fist 基本セット2015#150
日本語
Inferno Fist The List#M15-150
英語
カード裁定
2014/07/18
原文As soon as Inferno Fist leaves the battlefield, its power bonus stops applying. This means that if you sacrifice Inferno Fist before combat damage is dealt, perhaps to destroy a potential blocker, the creature that was enchanted won't have the bonus when it deals combat damage.

2014/07/18
原文If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, or if Inferno Fist becomes attached to a creature another player controls, Inferno Fist will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.

data from gatherer